1
Vote

Default setting for roles in the User Module

description

Currently, we have a user that when she creates new roles, they appear in all of her directory modules, where they have a default of Add. She wants to know if there is a way to have it to default to ignore. Because she has many roles, she is having to go and select ignore to all of her sites. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. We are using DNN 7.3.1.

thanks

comments